Beef jerky is an awesome snack to keep around the shop or office. We cook up two LEM jerky seasonings, Sriracha and Cracked Pepper and add a little bit of our favorite rubs to the mix as well. Shop @ ATBBQ: https://www.atbbq.com/

Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/video-smoked-beef-jerky/

Featured products:
Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-ys640s-pellet-grill-with-acs.html
LEM Jerky Rack – https://www.atbbq.com/lem-products-jerky-rack-pan-13-inch-by-18-inch.html
LEM Sriracha Jerky Seasoning – https://www.atbbq.com/lem-products-backwoods-sriracha-jerky-seasoning.html
R Butts R Smokin’ Ozark Heat – https://www.atbbq.com/r-butts-r-smokin-ozark-heat-competition-bbq-rub.html
LEM Backwoods Cracked Pepper Jerky Seasoning – https://www.atbbq.com/lem-backwoods-cracked-pepper-jerky-seasonings.html
Oakridge BBQ Santa Maria Seasoning – https://www.atbbq.com/oakridge-bbq-santa-maria-seasoning-rub.html
A-Maze-N Tube Smoker – https://www.atbbq.com/a-maze-n-tube-smoker-smoke-generator.html