Dog Training Basics 10 Things You Should Teach A Puppy// Get all the best info on puppy training, dog training, and how to train a dog. These amazing resources cover potty training, crate training, how to train a puppy to know their name, how to stop puppy biting, and how to teach a puppy to sit and stay. Learn more about socialization, dog training 101, how to train an 8 week old puppy, and the best dog dog obedience tips. If you want to stop unwanted behavior, including jumping, you’re in the right place. You can also teach your pup how to tolerate a collar and leash. Michele Lennon with How to Train a Dream Dog has all the best info on dog training for you.

———————————————————————————————————–
[ New Puppy Starter Kit – for new puppy owners]

How to Train a Dream Dog

———————————————————————————————————–
New eBook: New Puppy Survival Guide- like a manual for training your puppy

New Puppy Survival Guide

———————————————————————————————————–
The online puppy training Program: 30 Days to Puppy Perfection:

Learn More About 30 Days to Puppy Perfection Course

———————————————————————————————————–

Don’t forget your Puppy Supplies:

Indestructible Bone: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/indestructable-bone
(Coupon code: dreamdog)

Pupford Freeze Dried treats https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/pupford-freeze-dried-beef-liver

Wellness Soft Training Treats https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/wellness-soft-training-treats

Buffalo Bits https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/blue-buffalo-bits

Kong: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/kong

West Paw Toppl: https://www.howtotrainadreamdog.com/Toppl

Plastic Crate: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/plastic-crate

Metal Crate: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/metal-crate

Adaptil Spray: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/adaptil_spray

Adaptil Plugin: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/adaptil_plugin

Snuggle Puppy: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/snuggle_puppy

Puppy Pen (Indoors): https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/puppy_pen

Puppy Pen (Outdoors) https://www.howtotrainadreamdog.com/puppy_pen_outdoor

Baby Gate: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/baby_gate

Nylabones: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/nylabone

Benebone: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/benebone

Antler: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/antler

Bob-A-Lot: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/starmark-bob-a-lot

Shuffle Bone Puzzle Toy: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/shuffle-bone-puzzle-toy

Natures Miracle: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/natures-miracle

Leash: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/long-double-handled-leash

Long Leash: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/long-leash

Harness: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/full-chest-front-clip-harness

Lickety Mat: https://www.howtotrainadreamdog.com/lickety_mat

———————————————————————————————————–

Connect with us and say Hi on Social Media:

Join the Facebook Group For Puppy Owners:
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/FB-group

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/howtotrainadreamdog/

Pinterest:

Email the team:
support@howtotrainadreamdog.com

———————————————————————————————————–
Better Puppy Behavior Workshop:
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/BPBWorkshop

———————————————————————————————————–

YOUTUBE Videos

10 Crate Training Tips (2:19) https://youtu.be/rnMFXmzh_Cc

Stop Using Pee Pads (3:15) https://youtu.be/TaUV1q5RZD8

6 Ways to Exercise a Puppy (7:24) https://youtu.be/0elq2wMF0Sw

Best Training Treats (9:51) https://youtu.be/f0TlJBst5mc

Socialization and Exposure Training (12:07) https://youtu.be/5hXnQyxwVUY

———————————————————————————————————–
Blogs:
Online Puppy Training –

Online Puppy Training: The Best Way to Train A Puppy at Home

Note this description contains affiliate links that allow you to find the items mentioned in this video and support the channel at no cost to you. While this channel may earn minimal sums when the viewer uses the links, the viewer is in NO WAY obligated to use these links. Thank you for your support!